In Germany, the Ethius Fund is distributed by Ethius Invest Europe GmbH, Königsallee 27, 40212 Düsseldorf as a contractually bound agent on behalf of, for the account of and under the liability of the responsible liability carrier AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weißfrauenstraße 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt, Germany. Ethius Invest Europe GmbH is involved in the investment brokerage of financial instruments in accordance with § 2 section 2, number 3 of the Securities Institutions Act ("WpIG") as a contractually bound intermediary pursuant to Section 3 para. 2 WpIG exclusively for the account and under the liability of AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weißfrauenstraße 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, ("AHP"). According to the legal requirements, AHP is obliged to inform its customers about the following information about "AHP Capital Management GmbH and its investment services : MiFID Information.

​​You can reach Ethius Invest Europe at the following E-Mail address: ethius-europe@ethius-invest.ch
 

An investment in the aforementioned financial instruments/investment strategy / financial service involves certain product-specific risks - e.g. market or industry risks, currency risk, default risk, liquidity risk, interest rate risk and credit quality risk-and is not suitable for all investors. Therefore, potential investors should only make an investment decision after a detailed investment consultation by a registered investment advisor and after consulting all available sources of information. For further Information, please contact the competent custodian or Universal-Investment, Theodor-Heuss-Allee 70, 60486 Frankfurt am Main, Tel. 069-71043-0, or at https://fondsfinder.universal-investment.com/de

The name' Ethius' as well as all Logos and trademarks on the website that identify services and products of Ethius are protected by copyright. It is expressly prohibited to use such terms, Logos and trademarks without the express written consent of Ethius. Unless otherwise indicated, the copyright to the presentation and the information contained therein lies with Ethius. The unauthorized use of material used in the presentation may violate various laws and regulations, in particular those for the protection of copyrights, trademarks, trade secrets or patent rights.

In Deutschland wird der Ethius Fonds durch die Ethius Invest Europe GmbH, Königsallee 27, 40212 Düsseldorf als vertraglich gebundener Vermittler im Auftrag, für Rechnung und unter der Haftung des verantwortlichen Haftungsträgers AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weißfrauenstraße 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt, Deutschland vertrieben. Die Ethius Invest Europe GmbH ist im Rahmen der Anlagevermittlung von Finanzinstrumenten gemäß § 2 Abs. 2 Nr. 3 des Wertpapierinstitutsgesetzes („WpIG“) als vertraglich gebundener Vermittler gemäß § 3 Abs. 2 WpIG ausschließlich für Rechnung und unter der Haftung der AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weißfrauenstraße 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, („AHP“) tätig. Nach den gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen ist die AHP verpflichtet, ihre Kunden über folgende Informationen über die „AHP Capital Management GmbH und ihre Wertpapierdienstleistungen“ in Kenntnis zu setzen: MiFID Information.“

​Sie erreichen Ethius Invest Europe und folgender E-Mail Adresse: ethius-europe@ethius-invest.ch 

Eine Anlage in erwähnte Finanzinstrumente/Anlagestrategie/Finanzdienstleistung beinhaltet gewisse produktspezifische Risiken – z.B. Markt- oder Branchenrisiken, das Währungs-, Ausfall-, Liquiditäts-, Zins- und Bonitätsrisiko – und ist nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Daher sollten mögliche Interessenten eine Investitionsentscheidung erst nach einem ausführlichen Anlageberatungsgespräch durch einen registrierten Anlageberater und nach Konsultation aller zur Verfügung stehenden Informationsquellen treffen. Zur weiteren Information finden Sie die „Wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen“ und das Wertpapierprospekt kostenlos bei der zuständigen Verwahrstelle oder bei Universal-Investment, Theodor-Heuss-Allee 70, 60486 Frankfurt am Main, Tel. 069-71043-0, oder unter https://fondsfinder.universal-investment.com/de

Der Name ‚Ethius‘ sowie sämtliche in der Webseite enthalten Logos und Marken, die Dienstleistungen und Produkte von Ethius kennzeichnen, sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Es ist ausdrücklich untersagt, solche Begriffe, Logos und Marken ohne die ausdrückliche schriftliche Zustimmung von Ethius zu verwenden. Sofern nicht anderweitig gekennzeichnet, liegt das Urheberrecht an der Präsentation und dem darin enthaltenen Informationsmaterial bei Ethius. Die unbefugte Nutzung von in der Präsentation verwendetem Material verletzt möglicherweise diverse Gesetze und Vorschriften, insbesondere solche zum Schutz von Urheberrechten, Warenzeichen, Geschäftsgeheimnissen oder Patentrechten.