Company

Fund initiator

 

Ethius Invest is a company focused on the provision of services in the field of sustainable asset management and sustainable asset and financial advice. To this end, Ethius initiates and promotes the creation of an investment fund with a social and ecological objective. Ethius was founded in 2018 as a sustainable and value-oriented asset management company in Lucerne. The company was built up by responsible investors with the aim of promoting sustainable change in the financial sector while achieving attractive returns for clients in the market. The company is owner-operated, co-invested and not obligated to any financial corporation.  

Fund Partners

Logo MRB.png

Asset Manager

MRB Vermögensverwaltung was founded in Zurich in 1979. Supervised by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA) as administrator of collective assets (funds) since 2009, MRB guarantees compliance with the highest standards for business conduct and regulation. The company has a strong competence in Portfolio Management. MRB is 100% privately owned. As entrepreneurs, performance and reliability count.

Universal_Logo.png

Investment Company (ManCo) 

With 598 billion euros in assets under management and more than 750 employees, Universal-Investment is the largest independent investment company in the German-speaking region. The Capital Management Company (ManCo) combines the Investment Know-how of successful asset managers, renowned private banks, international Asset managers and leading investment boutiques. The head office is located in Frankfurt am Main, Germany. 

1200px-Hauck_&_Aufhäuser_logo.svg.png

Custodian

The private bank Hauck & Aufhäuser can look back on more than 220 years of history as a successful, committed and innovative private bank. The Bank operates in Germany and Luxembourg as a depositary for investment assets and is
characterised by a long-standing track-record, has a strong brand and a first-class range of services. Values and principles determine the guidelines of action. At the end of 2018, the bank had total assets of EUR 5.7 billion.

Cooperations

download.png
download (1).png

Unternehmen

Fondsinitiator

 

Die Ethius Invest Schweiz GmbH ist ein auf nachhaltige Vermögens-und Finanzberatung spezialisiertes Unternehmen. Zu diesem Zweck initiiert und fördert Ethius die Auflage eines Impact-Fonds mit sozial verantwortlichen und ökologisch zukunftsfähigen Zielsetzungen.  Ethius wurde 2018 als nachhaltige und werteorientierte Vermögensverwaltung in Luzern gegründet. Der Unternehmensaufbau erfolgte durch verantwortungsvolle Investoren mit der Zielsetzung, eine nachhaltige Veränderung in der Finanzwirtschaft voranzutreiben und dabei attraktive Renditen für die KundInnen am Markt zu erzielen. Die Gesellschaft ist inhabergeführt, co-investiert und keinem Finanzkonzern verpflichtet. 

Fondspartner

Asset Manager

Die MRB Vermögensverwaltungs AG wurde 1979 in Zürich gegründet. Von der Eidgenössischen Finanzmarktaufsicht (FINMA) als Verwalter von Kollektivvermögen (Fonds) seit dem Jahr 2009 beaufsichtigt, garantiert MRB die Einhaltung höchster Standards für Geschäftsgebaren und Regulierung. Die Gesellschaft verfügt über eine ausgeprägte Kompetenz im Portfolio-Management. MRB ist zu 100% in Privatbesitz. Als Unternehmer zählen Leistung und Verlässlichkeit. 

Fondsleistung / KVG

Universal-Investment ist mit 598 Milliarden Euro verwaltetem Vermögen sowie über 750 Mitarbeitern die größte unabhängige Investmentgesellschaft im deutschsprachigen Raum. Die Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft vereint dabei das Anlage-Know-how erfolgreicher Vermögensverwalter, namhafter Privatbanken, internationaler Asset Manager und führender Investmentboutiquen. Der Hauptsitz befindet sich in Frankfurt am Main. 

Verwahrstelle / Depotbank

Das Bankhaus Hauck & Aufhäuser kann als erfolgreiche, engagierte und innovative Privatbank auf eine mehr als 220-jährige Geschichte zurückblicken. Die Bank agiert in Deutschland und Luxemburg als Verwahrstelle für Investmentsondervermögen und ist geprägt von einer traditionsreichen Vergangenheit, verfügt über eine starke Marke sowie ein erstklassiges Leistungsangebot. Dabei bestimmen Werte und Prinzipien die Leitlinien des Handelns. Ende 2018 verfügte die Bank über eine Bilanzsumme von 5,7 Mrd. EUR.

Kooperationen

© 2021 Ethius Invest Schweiz GmbH     Impressum  | Datenschutzrichtlinie |  Haftungsauschluss

  • LinkedIn